Baronial Officers

Baroness Bridge: Baroness Avelina Keyes
baroness@baronyofthebridge.eastkingdom.org

Required Officers

Seneschal: Baroness Caelia Blackwolf
seneschal@baronyofthebridge.eastkingdom.org

Deputy: Lady Vitalia la Soleil      e-mail

Chancellor of the Exchequer: Lord Ælfwine Akeworthe
exchequer@baronyofthebridge.eastkingdom.org

DuPont Pursuivant (Herald): Nuno Cabral do Mar
herald@baronyofthebridge.eastkingdom.org

Knight Marshal: Lord Dorne of Clan Sutherland
knightmarshal@baronyofthebridge.eastkingdom.org

Deputy: Lord Ælfwine Akeworthe      e-mail

Minister of Arts and Sciences: Lady Cristina Volpina
moas@baronyofthebridge.eastkingdom.org

Chatelaine: Lady Amia Turner
chatelaine@baronyofthebridge.eastkingdom.org

Chronicler: Eógan Rauðskeggr
chronicler@baronyofthebridge.eastkingdom.org

Minister of the List: Lady Vitalia la Soleil
mol@baronyofthebridge.eastkingdom.org

Additional Officers

Magister: Lady Arabella Alexander
magister@baronyofthebridge.eastkingdom.org

Archivist/Historian: Baroness Auriana filia Germani
archivist@baronyofthebridge.org

Keeper of the Custumal: Baron Steffan ap Kennydd
custumal@baronyofthebridge.eastkingdom.org

Webminister: Lady Lucinda de la Tambour webminister@baronyofthebridge.eastkingdom.org

Deputy: Lord Ælfwine Akeworthe      e-mail