Officers of Bridge

Baroness Bridge: Baroness Avelina Keyes baroness@baronyofthebridge.eastkingdom.org

Seneschal: Baroness Caelia Blackwolf seneschal@baronyofthebridge.eastkingdom.org

Deputy Seneschal: Lady Vitalia de Soleil
deputyseneschal@baronyofthebidge.eastkingdom.org

Chancellor of the Exchequer: Baron Ralph the Carter exchequer@baronyofthebridge.eastkingdom.org

Herald: Lady Aine Ulfr
herald@baronyofthebridge.eastkingdom.org

Chatelaine: Lady Amia Turner chatelaine@baronyofthebridge.eastkingdom.org

Minister of Arts and Sciences: Lady Cristina Volpina moas@baronyofthebridge.eastkingdom.org

Magister: Lady Arabella Alexander magister@baronyofthebridge.eastkingdom.org

Archivist/Historian:Baroness Auriana filia Germani archivist@baronyofthebridge.org

Knight Marshall:Lord Dorne of Clan Sutherland knightmarshall@baronyofthebridge.eastkingdom.org

Keeper of the Custumal: Baron Steffan ap Cynnedd custumal@baronyofthebridge.eastkingdom.org

Chronicler: Lady Aine Ulfr chronicler@baronyofthebridge.eastkingdom.org

Minster of the List: Lady Vitalia de Soleil
mol@baronyofthebridge.eastkingdom.org

Webminister: Lady Lucinda de la Tambour webminister@baronyofthebridge.eastkingdom.org

Deputy Webminister:  Lord AElfwine Akeworthe
deputywebminister@baronyofthebridge.eastkingdom.org